And so it begins…

Welcome to my new blog.  This is the new site and format for some already produced material from a previous blog and some new material.  I hope you enjoy and welcome your comments and feedback 

I owe a lot of what I do to Dr. Paul Ekman, who has been inspirational making me realise what I had actually been seeing all these years.   Finally putting into words what I knew but didn’t understand. 

I must also pass on some more thanks to Cliff Lansley, for taking a chance on an unknown after reading my previous blog and to John Pearse for giving me one of the greatest compliments I have ever received. 

Thanks also go to Maggie Pazian, Duncan Drummond, Ian Prescott, Lee Ward-Henderson and Janice Marshall; wonderful people all with some amazing talents. 

There are many more I could take the time to talk about, but the most important goes to my partner Stuart who has always unflinchingly supported me, no matter where my choices lie. 

Leave a Reply

